Wajah Tum Ho

Release Date – 16 December 2016

Cast – Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary, Rajneesh Duggal

Directed By – Vishal Pandya

Wajah Tum Ho (English mean: You Are The Reason) is a forthcoming indian thriller drama film release on 16 December 2016, Directed by Vishal Pandya and produced by Krishan Kumar, Bhushan Kumar. Starring Sana Khan, Sharman Joshi, Gurmeet Choudhary and Rajneesh Duggal in lead role. And special apperance of Zarine Khan in this film song mahi ve.

Wajah Tum Ho Trailer

Wajah Tum Ho Poster 


Leave a Reply